the selected jury members from the Bulgarian quota at European PropTech Startup & Scaleup Awards 2021

The competition is the only pan-European PropTech competition medium promoted and supported by the European Commission

We are honoured to present to you the three jury members from the Bulgarian quota:

Ing. Jiri Majer, Head of Property Management, PASSERINVEST GROUP, a.s., Czech Rep.

Nikolay Lazarov, Head of Sales Individual Banking Division, POSTBANK | EUROBANK BULGARIA

Sylvia Pavlova MBA CMC, Founder PropTech Bulgaria

This is the third PropTech competition supported by the European Commission with over 200 PropTech companies from Europe competing. Jury members include outstanding industry experts across Europe, as well as the board members of the European PropTech Association – PropTech House.

The PropTech Startup & Scale-up Europe Awards 2021 will have 5 subcategories: Finance &Invest, Design &Build, Market &Transact, Manage &Operate, Live&Work, and jury members will evaluate the companies according to the innovation level and sustainability performance.

Judging procedure will run until the 30th of April 2021.
The 50 shortlisted Startup & Scale-up companies will be invited to the semi-final live-pitch session on the 20th and 21st June 2021 in Brussels in the presence of the board members, the Representative of the European Commission and all the jury members.
The ceremony for the Awards will be held in September 2021 in Brussels in the presence of European Commission representatives.